Tolles Angebot aus Hong Kong

9 07 2008

Kam gerade per E-Mail. Hört sich doch nach einem super Deal an, oder? Ich glaube dem Herrn Lile kann man vertrauen.

Good Day.

My name is Mr. Song Lile, I am the credit officer
in Hang Seng Bank, Hong Kong. I have a business
proposal in the tune of $19.5m to be transferred
to an offshore account with your assistance.

After the successful transfer, we shall share in
ratio of 30% for you and 70% for me. Should you be
interested, please respond to my letter immediately,
so we can commence all arrangements and I will give
you more information on the project and how we would
handle it. Please treat this business with utmost
confidentiality.

You can contact me on my private email:
(lileprivate_song1@yahoo.com.hk) and send me the
following information for documentation purpose:

(1)Full names:
(2)private phone number:
(3)current residential address:
(4)Occupation:
(5)Age and Sex:

I look forward to hearing from you.


Kind Regards,
Mr. Song Lile.

Aktionen

Information

3 responses

9 07 2008
Don

Ich hab ihm mal deine Daten geschickt. Er sieht ja ganz nett aus. Wenn’s was wird, begießen wir die Sache mit nem schönen Wacholderschnaps. Wenn’s schief geht, melde ich mich einfach nicht mehr.

9 07 2008
worldofsoeren

Warte, ich geb Dir noch schnell meine Kreditkartennummer…

9 07 2008
Don

Schreib sie doch gleich hier hin, für alle!

Kommentar verfassen

